The following post may or may not promote the usage of drugs. I don’t know. I’m kinda high. 

Should I inject this sweet, sweet, sweet, sweet, sweet Heroin up my veins? Should I? I guess I should. If I die, who cares? I’m a fuckin’ junkie. Heh heh heh heh heh. I’m on Heroin, look at me! WEEEEE. I’ll become a spy! Fuck yeah, I’ll become a spy, man! That’d be so cool. I’d vomit on all my enemies. They wouldn’t like that. Oh no, they wouldn’t.

Should I snort this line of coke? I probably should. I’d be up all night. But that’s okay. I’d watch all my favorite movies and it’ll be a lot of fun. Then I could go on a drive. Lose control of the wheel. Get into an accident. Die. Get injured if I’m lucky. Then again, I’m on coke. I don’t think I’d feel much. It’d be really smooth.

Should I do some LSD? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Ah, shit! It’s morning. That wasn’t so bad. And now I know how the universe is interconnected.

Should I do some Shrooms? This tastes like shit. Should’ve put some honey on it. Ah, nothings happening. This was pointless. I should go for a swim. It’s not like I’m high or anything. Wilson? Hey, weren’t you in Cast away? Man, big fan! Big fan!

Should I do some pot? Of course Imma do some pot, sucka. I ain’t no nerd. Nothing happened. Huh. I guess people just made it illegal to push Tobacco which actually kills people whereas 0 people in the history of the planet have died because of pot. Noam Chomsky said that. But hey! What the fuck does he know?

 

