With this post I have completed a 100 consecutive days of writing. I’m currently doing this thing where I put up one blog post every day for a year. This one has marked my century. It’s a silly thing to be proud of considering that I have another 265 left but 100 is such a psychologically satisfying number. I can’t help but feel a little proud. 

Now that I’ve got that out, I really wish I had committed to writing only for a 100 days. Man, that would’ve been so much better. I would’ve been done with this shit right now. But I had to be an idiot about it. I don’t know how much longer I’m gonna be able to continue this blog with meaningful posts but I guess I can’t bitch about that anymore. 

For now, I’m going to bask in the glory of completing a 100 posts. Maybe I’ll stop here. It’s a good number to stop on. I don’t know. I’ll find out tomorrow I guess. Depends on whether I have anything to write tomorrow. If I do then I’m screwed for at least another days because there’s no way I’m gonna stop on a random number. Meh, at least I’ve reached three figures. It’s gonna be a while before I stop boasting about this. 

